The Officials of Rural Valley Borough


  • Lou Bartosiewicz

Borough Council

The Rural Valley Borough Council holds a public meeting the second Monday of every month.

  • William Spera, President
  • Frank Palilla, Vice President
  • Kathy Fusaro
  • Randy Arduini
  • Anthony Arduini
  • Larry Walker
  • Jon Nagy

Tax Collector

  • Sharon Arduini


  • Nicole Fowler
  • Pam Kunkle
  • Rick McGraw


  • Jessica Z., Secretary / Treasurer
  • Clifford N., Borough Employee
  • Matt F., Police

FAQ Page

We just added a FAQ page to our site and would like your input.  Please contact us with suggested questions for the page.  Thank you.

Neighborhood Watch

The RVNW Program is in the process of being organized.  We are searching for volunteers and Block Captains.  Please click the Join button below if you are interested in joining.




Learn More

Subscribe to News

Subscribe to our e-mail list for breaking news and more!

Receive HTML?

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi